Art Education art department

People

Albrecht, Thomas

Director Art Ed

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 108A
Phone: (845) 257-6957
E-mail: albrecht@newpaltz.edu

Boyer, Frank

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 204A
Phone: (845) 257-3948
E-mail: boyerf@newpaltz.edu

Knochel, Aaron

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 112
Phone: (845) 257-3837
E-mail: knochela@newpaltz.edu

Miiller, Susan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB108A
Phone: (845) 257-3850
E-mail: miillers@newpaltz.edu
Website

Mohns, Judith

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Education
Phone: (845) 257-3850
E-mail: mohnsj@newpaltz.edu

Poser, Jessica

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 204C
Phone: (845) 257-3783
E-mail: poserj@newpaltz.edu

Sickles, Karen

Art Ed. Secretary

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 108A
Phone: (845) 257-3850
E-mail: sicklesk@newpaltz.edu

Thomas, Beth

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 108A
Phone: (845) 257-2641
E-mail: thomasb@newpaltz.edu
Website

Wexler, Alice

Professor

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 112
Phone: (845) 257-3851
E-mail: wexlera@newpaltz.edu

Wistreich, Nicole

AE ST & Fieldwk Coor

Department: Art Education
Office: SAB 204B
Phone: (845) 257-3759
E-mail: wistrein@newpaltz.edu