Art art department
People

Albrecht, Thomas

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 214
Phone: (845) 257-6957
E-mail: albrecht@newpaltz.edu

Arnold, Robin

Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 218A
Phone: (845) 257-3839
E-mail: arnoldr@newpaltz.edu
Website

Barker, Joan

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 204a
Phone: (845) 257-2787
E-mail: barkerj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 332
Phone: (845) 257-3836
E-mail: bennettj@newpaltz.edu
Website

Blake, Tom

SAB technician

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 120B
Phone: (845) 257-6958

Bradford, Steven

Associate Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 118
Phone: (845) 257-3835
E-mail: bradfors@newpaltz.edu

Brown, Gabrielle

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
Phone: (845) 257-3830
E-mail: browng@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 302
Phone: (845) 257-2871
E-mail: cardillr@newpaltz.edu
Website

Cavallaro, David

Associate Chair

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 225B
Phone: (845) 257-2649
E-mail: cavallad@newpaltz.edu

Cheng, Amy

Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 222A
Phone: (845) 257-3840
E-mail: chenga@newpaltz.edu
Website

Cody, Colleen

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: codyc@newpaltz.edu

Czibesz, Bryan

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 202
Phone: (845) 257-3834
E-mail: czibeszb@newpaltz.edu
Website

Demuth, Peter

Photography Tech.

Department: Art Department
Office: OL B8
Phone: (845) 257-2781
E-mail: demuthp@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 204A
Phone: (845) 257-2787
E-mail: deschamf@newpaltz.edu
Website

Elect./Enamel Room, .

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 333
Phone: (845) 257-3836

Fax Machine, .

Art Studio/Art

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 225
Phone: (845) 257-3848

Fax Machine, .

Art Ed. Field Office

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 204B
Phone: (845) 257-6906

Fax Machine, .

Tech Office

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 222
Phone: (845) 257-2773

Fax Machine, .

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 120B
Phone: (845) 257-6911

Felton, Edward

Instructor

Department: Art Department
Phone: (845) 257-2792
E-mail: feltone@newpaltz.edu

Ferris, Keith

Eve. Photo Tech.

Department: Art Department
Office: OLB B8
Phone: (845) 257-2824

Fossett, James

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 224
Phone: (845) 257-2676
E-mail: fossettj@newpaltz.edu

Frank, Andrea

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 203A
Phone: (845) 257-2797
E-mail: franka@newpaltz.edu
Website

Friday, Matthew

Graduate Coordinator

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 204A
Phone: (845) 257-2609
E-mail: fridaym@newpaltz.edu
Website

Galperin, Anne

Chair/Associate Prof

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 225A
Phone: (845) 257-3833
E-mail: galperia@newpaltz.edu
Website

Gazivoda, Jelena

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: gazivodj@newpaltz.edu

Goloborotko, Sheila

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 302
Phone: (845) 257-2871
E-mail: golobors@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 302
Phone: (845) 257-2871
E-mail: golobors@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 218A
Phone: (845) 257-3839
Website

Goren, Lisa Elana

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: spiderink@yahoo.com

Guile, Lindsey

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: N00269970@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Hamill, Andrew

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: andrewhamill1@gmail.com

Hash, Arthur

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 116
Phone: (845) 257-3895
E-mail: hasha@newpaltz.edu
Website

Hoener, Arthur

Associate Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 202
Phone: (845) 257-2784
E-mail: hoenera@newpaltz.edu

Horvat, Sabina

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: sabina.horvat@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Hoyt, Keith

Sculpture Tech

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 222
Phone: (845) 257-3826
E-mail: hoytk@newpaltz.edu

Huckins, John

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: johnwhuckins@gmail.com

Humphreys, Michael

Ceramics Tech

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 222
Phone: (845) 257-3826
E-mail: humphrem@newpaltz.edu

Johnson, Jeffrey

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
Phone: (845) 257-3830
E-mail: jeffhojo3@earthlink.net

Knochel, Aaron

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 112
Phone: (845) 257-3837
E-mail: knochela@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 214
Phone: (845) 257-6955
E-mail: Leinberr@newpaltz.edu
Website

Lesperance, Jeff

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: lesperaj@newpaltz.edu

Lizardo, Carmen

Associate Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 120A
Phone: (845) 257-3623
E-mail: lizardoc@newpaltz.edu

Lovett, Ann

Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 204
Phone: (845) 257-2786
E-mail: lovetta@newpaltz.edu

Luethi-Garrecht, Aleanna

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 203
Phone: (845) 257-2875
E-mail: luethia@newpaltz.edu

Mattison, Reese

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: reesemattison@gmail.com

Mcmanus, Dylan

Instructor

Department: Art Department
E-mail: mcmanusd@newpaltz.edu

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 332
Phone: (845) 257-3886
E-mail: mimlitsm@newpaltz.edu
Website

Montecalvo, Wayne

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: montecaw@newpaltz.edu

Nazari, Zahra

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: nazariz1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Neuhaus, Itty S.

Assoc Prof/Found Co.

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 212A
Phone: (845) 257-2637
E-mail: neuhausi@newpaltz.edu
Website

Papaelias, Amy

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: OL 203A
Phone: (845) 257-2785
E-mail: papaelia@newpaltz.edu
Website

Parisi, Jill

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 302
Phone: (845) 257-2871
E-mail: parisij@newpaltz.edu

Poser, Jessica

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 204C
Phone: (845) 257-3783
E-mail: poserj@newpaltz.edu

Puthoff, Emily

Associate Professor of Art

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 118
Phone: (845) 257-3835
E-mail: puthoffe@newpaltz.edu
Website

Quick, Kerianne

Visiting Asst. Prof.

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 332
Phone: (845) 257-3886
E-mail: quickk@newpaltz.edu

Rizwana, Saki

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: saki.rizwana@gmail.com

Sarrantonio, Thomas

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 224
Phone: (845) 257-2832
E-mail: sarrantt@newpaltz.edu
Website

Schatzle, Cody

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: cody.schatzle@gmail.com
Website

Schmidt, Lori

Secretary 1

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 225
Phone: (845) 257-3830
E-mail: schmidtl@newpaltz.edu

Shiftan, Anat

Associate Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: FAB 202
Phone: (845) 257-3834
E-mail: shiftana@newpaltz.edu
Website

Sickles, Karen

Art Ed. Secretary

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 108A
Phone: (845) 257-3850
E-mail: sicklesk@newpaltz.edu

Sprague, Vittoria

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: vitsprague@optonline.net

Stokes, Suzanne

Associate Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 216A
Phone: (845) 257-3838
E-mail: stokess@newpaltz.edu

Thomas, Beth

Assistant Professor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 108A
Phone: (845) 257-2641
E-mail: thomasb@newpaltz.edu
Website

Wallace, Pamela

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
Phone: (845) 257-3830
E-mail: pamela@valstar.net

Wamsley, Lesley

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: lwamsley24@newpaltz.edu

Warren, April

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Art Department
E-mail: april.e.warren@gmail.com

Weaver, Jana

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: jweaver@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Wexler, Alice

Director Art Ed

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 112
Phone: (845) 257-3851
E-mail: wexlera@newpaltz.edu

Wheat-Schmidt, Cheryl

Foundation Prof.

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 120A
Phone: (845) 257-6953
E-mail: wheatscc@newpaltz.edu

Wilson, Katherine

Teaching Assistant

Department: Art Department
E-mail: N02701828@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Wistreich, Nicole

AE ST & Fieldwk Coor

Department: Art Department
Office: SAB 204B
Phone: (845) 257-3759
E-mail: wistrein@newpaltz.edu