my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Office of Alumni Affairs

Classmate Connector > Alumni Networks & Contacts

» Alumni Regional Contacts

» International Contacts


What's an alumni network?

  • Communities of fellow graduates in locations around the world
  • New Paltz alumni who take pride in sharing their energy with their communities
  • Alumni who get together and reminisce about the good times

Advantages of participation in alumni networks:

  • Career networking and job contacts
  • Hints and tips on living in a new community
  • Fellowship with other New Paltz alumni

The individuals below have agreed to serve as alumni contacts in their region and are always looking to expand their local New Paltz network. If you live somewhere where we don't have a current network, contact the Office of Alumni Relations to learn more about serving as an Alumni Connector volunteer for your area.

ARIZONA
Ms. Gail Griffin '73
(602) 374-3654
ggriffin20@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Northern California
Mr. David Weiner '72
(925) 736-3655
Danvilledave@msn.com

Southern California
Ms. Amy (Antler) Graham '84
(760) 942-9203
grahamab@sbcglobal.net

CAPITAL REGION
Baltimore, D.C.

Richmond & Northern, VA
Ms. Cynthia Farrell Johnson '76
(301) 589-2733
cynfarjsn@verizon.net

Ms. Gorgette Green-Hodnett '91
(301) 686-1919
gyghodnett@verizon.net

Ms. Lois Hollan '76
Lhollan@yahoo.com

FLORIDA
Ms. Rachel Domarew-Caselle '00
(561) 737-6125
rcaselle64@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
SUNY Atlanta

Ms. Chris Garry '77
(678) 977-0498
chrisgarry@hotmail.com

Ms. Ying Huang '01
(678) 523-9454
gz_1998@hotmail.com

SUNY Savannah
Mr. Charles Dane '80
(912) 231-9298
charlesdane@msn.com

NEVADA
Ms. Alison Lasher '85, '92g
(775) 997-3195
ajl8592@yahoo.com


NEW ENGLAND
Boston, MA
Hartford, CT
Coastal, CT

Mr. Robert Meyer '59
(860) 673-4456
nanpop1014@att.net

Dr. David Levinson '75
(203) 857-7003
DLevinson@ncc.commnet.edu

NEW YORK
Albany

Rev. Erike Alvarez Lehtinen (Angona) '91
seesu@hotmail.com

New York City/New Jersey
Mr. Steve Timmerman '95, '00g
(732) 974-0977
skiingsteve@aol.com

Rochester/Buffalo
Ms. Carolyn Montibello '96
(716) 754-8309
cmontibello@buffalo.com

NORTH CAROLINA
John Kochis '95
(919) 636-4150
john.kochis@gmail.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Mr. Thomas J. Fragasso '86
(206) 988-0446
tfragasso@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia

Ms. Lisa Ballanco '90
lballanco@fcg.com

Eastern
Ms. Jaime Slonim '06
(516) 707-2494
jaimeslonim@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms. Karen Parker
(843) 873-1548
kparker98@yahoo.com

UPPER MIDWEST
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, & Michigan

Ms. Linda U. Burke '73
(414) 390-0847
Lburke@ci.mil.wi.us

VERMONT
Ms. Melisa Fattal '98
(802) 951-5956
sparklymel@yahoo.com

INTERNATIONAL

ASIA NETWORK
Professor Ron Knapp
Ph: (845) 255-1362
knappr@newpaltz.edu
http://www.newpaltz.edu/asianstudies/
alumni/

In addition to the alumni networks listed here, you can connect with alumni through SUNY New Paltz's official Alumni Facebook page and official Alumni LinkedIn group.