my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Chemistry Department

Faculty & Staff

Brocker, Helen

Academic Advisor

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 129
Phone: (845) 257-3046
E-mail: brockerh@newpaltz.edu

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 127B
Phone: (845) 257-3017
E-mail: collierm@newpaltz.edu

Dodd, Kim

Elem Ed Adv Sec. 1

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM B122
Phone: (845) 257-2807
E-mail: doddk@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine, .

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 127
Phone: (845) 257-3575

Fax Machine, Ed Advising

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM B122
Phone: (845) 257-2640

Mott, Lucien

Academic Advisor

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 124
Phone: (845) 257-3056
E-mail: mottl@newpaltz.edu

Netzley, Vanessa

Secretary 1

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 127
Phone: (845) 257-3015
E-mail: netzleyv@newpaltz.edu

Rumnit, Mark

Academic Advisor

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 126
Phone: (845) 257-3510
E-mail: rumnitm@newpaltz.edu

Saxe, Patrick

Assistant Dean

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 127A
Phone: (845) 257-2929
E-mail: saxep@newpaltz.edu

Schroer, Joanna

Academic Advisor

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM B122A
Phone: (845) 257-2805
E-mail: schroerj@newpaltz.edu

Tucci, Marcia

Assistant Dean

Department: Academic Advising Center
Office: OM 125
Phone: (845) 257-3044
E-mail: tuccim@newpaltz.edu