my.newpaltz.edu | Blackboard | Hawkmail | Library | Zimbra

A-Z Index | Contact Us | People-Finder

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo of three students

Staff

Laurel M. Garrick Duhaney, Associate Provost & Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: 845-257-3287
E-mail: duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu

Deborah Gould, Assistant Provost for Administration & Budget and Chief of Staff
Phone: 845-257-3377
E-mail: gouldd@newpaltz.edu

Heather Jones, Administrative Aide
Phone: 845-257-3277
E-mail: jonesh@newpaltz.edu

Margaret Kemp, Secretary to the Provost
Phone: 845-257-3280
E-mail: kempm@newpaltz.edu

Philip Mauceri, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 845-257-3280
E-mail: provost@newpaltz.edu

Valerie McAllister, Staff Assistant for Curriculum
Phone: 845-257-3379
E-mail: mcallisv@newpaltz.edu

Jodi Papa, Director of Faculty Services
Phone: 845-257-3432
E-mail: papaj@newpaltz.edu

Fax Machine: 845-257-3284