Division of Academic Affairs

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo

General Education > Board Members

General Education Board Members  2012-2013

Curriculum Committee (2)

Bernadette Morris, Registrar
morrisb@newpaltz.edu
X3111

Beth Thomas, Art
thomasb@newpaltz.edu
X2641

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (6)

Lynn Spangler, Communication and Media  2012-2015
spanglel@newpaltz.edu
X3551

Stella Turk, Communication Disorders 2012-2015
turks@newpaltz.edu
X3521

Karanja Keita Carroll, Black Studies  2011-2013
carrollk@newpaltz.edu
X2721

David Appelbaum, Philosophy   2011-2014
appelbad@newpaltz.edu
X2983

Edith Kuiper, Economics   2011-2014
kuipere@newpaltz.edu
X2378

1 vacancy 2012-2013

School of Business (1)

Don Furman, Accounting & Finance  2010-2012
furmand@newpaltz.edu
X2673

School of Education (1)

Kate McCoy, Educational Studies 2012-2015
mccoyk@newpaltz.edu
X2629

School of Fine and Performing Arts (2)

Suzanne Stokes, Art  2010-2012
stokess@newpaltz.edu
X3838

1 vacancy 2011-2014

School of Science and Engineering (2)

Melissa Cass, Mathematics 2012-2015
cassm@newpaltz.edu
X3444

*Jennifer Waldo, Biology  2011-2014
waldoj@newpaltz.edu
X3698
*GE Board chair 2012-2013

Library (1)

Stephan Macaluso
macaluss@newpaltz.edu  2011-2014
X2699

Ex-Officio

Jackie Andrews, Institutional Research
andrewsj@newpaltz.edu
X3229

Laurel Garrick Duhaney, Associate Provost
duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu
X3287

Linda Smith, Teaching and Learning Center
smithl@newpaltz.edu
X2651

Lucien Mott, Academic Advising
mottl@newpaltz.edu
X3056