Division of Academic Affairs

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

photo

General Education > Board Members

General Education Board Members  2014-2015
 

Curriculum Committee (2)


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (6)

Lynn Spangler, Communication and Media  2012-2015
spanglel@newpaltz.edu
X3551

5 vacancies 2014-2015

School of Business (1)

Don Furman, Accounting & Finance  2012-2015
furmand@newpaltz.edu
X2673

School of Education (1)

Tom Meyer, 2012-2015

School of Fine and Performing Arts (2)

Suzanne Stokes, Art  2014-2017
stokess@newpaltz.edu
X3838

Beth Thomas, Art Education 2013-2016

 

School of Science and Engineering (2)

Melissa Cass, Mathematics 2012-2015
cassm@newpaltz.edu
X3444

*Jennifer Waldo, Biology  2014-2017
waldoj@newpaltz.edu
X3698
*GE Board chair 2012-2014

Library (1)

Anne Deutsch  2014-2017

Ex-Officio

Lucy Walker, Institutional Research

Laurel Garrick Duhaney, Associate Provost
duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu
X3287

Linda Smith, Teaching and Learning Center
smithl@newpaltz.edu
X2651

Lucien Mott, Academic Advising
mottl@newpaltz.edu
X3056