AMP & CSTEP Community

» Current Students | » Faculty & Staff | » Future Students | » Parents | » Alumni, Donors & Friends | » Athletics | » Employment | » Give Today!

Photo of Students at a conference

Our Community

Program Staff

Stacie Swingle Nunes, PhD, Director

Office: SCB 148
Phone: 257-2767
Email: nuness@newpaltz.edu

Reena DePaolo, Assistant Director

Office: OMB B120
Phone: 257-3694
Email: depaolor@newpaltz.edu

Lenore Schulte, Administrative Assistant

Office: OMB B120
Phone: 257-2767
Email:  schultel@newpaltz.edu

Faculty Advisory Board

Preeti Dhar
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Email:
dharp@newpaltz.edu
Lawrence Fialkow
Professor, Computer Science

Email: fialkowl@newpaltz.edu
Julio Gonzalez
Associate Dean, Science & Engineering
Email:
gonzalj@engr.newpaltz.edu
Richard Halpern
Associate Professor, Physics

Email: halpernr@newpaltz.edu
Alvin Konigsberg
Associate Professor, Geology
Email:
konigsba@newpaltz.edu
Maureen Morrow
Associate Professor, Biology
Email: morrowm@newpaltz.edu
Maryalice Citera
Associate Professor, Psychology

Email: citeram@newpaltz.edu
Diego Dominici
Associate Professor, Mathematics

Email:dominicd@newpaltz.edu