175 Years: 1828-2003
State University of New York at New Paltz home
photo of New Paltz Normal's 1902 football team - The Red Stockings
photo of the New Paltz Academy
History Events Resources Partners 175 home
photo of the Old Main Building


Resources

175th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mary Atkinsalumna 297-1842
Leonard Beaulieu CSEAbeauliel@newpaltz.edu257-3126
Eddie Bellfoundationeddiebell@bigplanet.com255-0524
Jack BraunleinHHSjack@hhs-newpaltz.org255-1660
Robin Cohenstudent dev.cohenr@newpaltz.edu257-3616
Bruce DuBoisCASduboisb@lan.newpaltz.edu257-3373
Donna Goodmandevelopmentgoodmand@lan.newpaltz.edu257-3958
Kathleen Healeytownhealey@wpls.org471-0058 ext. 113
Bob Hebelvillagevnpmayor2@aol.com255-9000
O. Lincoln Igouemeritusigoul@newpaltz.edu255-5739
Mary Kastner, co-chairpublicationskastnerm@newpaltz.edu257-3971
Susan Kraat, co-chairlibrarykraats@newpaltz.edu257-3705
David Krikunfacultykrikund@newpaltz.edu257-3537
Harriet LettisUUPlettis@newpaltz.edu257-3133
Rosemarie McBridealumnarrmcbride@prodigy.net647-5732
Arnold Nemerofskyemeritusnemerofa@newpaltz.edu257-3773
Rachel Reubenpublic affairs/ebreubenr@newpaltz.edu257-3274
Karl Rodmanfoundationkarlrod@aol.com255-1955
Matt Schwartzstudentschwar25@newpaltz.edu255-6199
Rayna Wendellalumni affairswendellr@lan.newpaltz.edu257-3230